Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

 

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Rainer Bartels
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 14
r.bartels@roland-verpackungen.de
 


BETRIEB

Mark Bartels
Technischer Leiter
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 20
m.bartels@roland-verpackungen.de

Björn Tepler
Werkmeister
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 13
b.tepler@roland-verpackungen.de

Marco Böhm
Werkmeister
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 15
m.boehm@roland-verpackungen.de

 
 

ABWICKLUNG


Markus Beier (Prokurist)
Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 33
m.beier@roland-verpackungen.de


Thomas Quader
Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 27
t.quader@roland-verpackungen.de


Ole Bartels
Einkauf, Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 28
o.bartels@roland-verpackungen.de


Annelore Meyer
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 23
a.meyer@roland-verpackungen.de


Carsten Anhalt
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 24
c.anhalt@roland-verpackungen.de


Petra Müller
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 18
p.mueller@roland-verpackungen.de
 
 

BUCHHALTUNG / VERWALTUNG


Gabi Martin
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Tel.: 0421 / 520 46 - 12
g.martin@roland-verpackungen.de